UMP Institutional Repository

Items where Author is "Srinivasa, Hosapalya T."

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Jump to: Article
Number of items: 1.


M. M., Yusoff and Hegde, Gurumurthy and Lutfor, M. R. and Muhammad Nor Fazli, Abd Malek and Srinivasa, Hosapalya T. and Kumar, Sandeep (2013) New Pyrimidine-based Photo-switchable Bent-core Liquid Crystals. New Journal of Chemistry, 37 (8). pp. 2460-2467. ISSN 1144-0546

This list was generated on Tue Jun 2 01:08:28 2020 +08.