UMP Institutional Repository

Browse by Author All List

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Authors | Item Type | No Grouping
Jump to: A
Number of items: 1.


Aralapura, Yuvaraj Rajkumar and Lutfor, M. R. and M. M., Yusoff and Kular, Sandeep (2017) Photo-Induced Characteristics of Azobenzene Based Gold Nanoparticles. IET Micro & Nano Letters, 12 (3). pp. 201-204. ISSN 1750-0443

This list was generated on Sat Oct 16 10:03:42 2021 +08.