UMP Institutional Repository

Browse by Author All List

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Authors | Item Type | No Grouping
Jump to: M
Number of items: 1.


Mohd Mawardi, Saari and Nazatul Shareena, Suhaimi and M. H., Sulaiman and Nurul Akmal, Che Lah and Kenji, Sakai and Toshihiko, Kiwa and Keiji, Tsukada (2018) Dynamic magnetization of thermally blocked iron oxide nanoparticles characterized by a sensitive AC magnetometer using a resonant excitation coil. In: 6th Edition of International Conference On Superconductivity and Magnetism (ICSM2018), 29 April - 4 May 2018 , Premier Palace Hotel Beldibi, Antalya, Turkey. pp. 1-11.. (Unpublished)

This list was generated on Wed Mar 20 18:16:43 2019 +08.