Asia-Pacific economic cooperation (APEC) international grant

Putra Mohd Darul Ridzuan, Rosli (2014) Asia-Pacific economic cooperation (APEC) international grant. Quest, 11 (7). p. 11. ISSN 1985-8159

Quest Jan-Jun 2014 (Vol. 11, No. 7) Part 7.PDF - Published Version

Download (1MB) | Preview


The APEC International Grant is a fund by Asia-Pacific Economic Coopertaion or APEC. APEC is a forum to promote growth in economy, cooperation, trade and investment in the Asia Pacific region. It is also aimed at strengthening ties among the community in the region that includes its 21 member countries such as Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, People's Republic of China, Hong Kong, China, Indonesia, Japan, Republic of Korea, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Peru, The Republic of the Philippines, The Russian Federation, Singapor, Chinese Taipei, Thailand, United States of America and Viet Nam.

Item Type: Newspaper
Subjects: H Social Sciences > H Social Sciences (General)
J Political Science > JA Political science (General)
Faculty/Division: Vice Chancellor's Office
Depositing User: Ms. Nurezzatul Akmal Salleh
Date Deposited: 21 Nov 2016 03:34
Last Modified: 28 Mar 2017 01:10
Download Statistic: View Download Statistics

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item